50. Two encounters with atheism

cca_small.gifPodcast 50 Bus sign Atheism; Angry Atheist Guy.

Bumper Music by Greenroom, “Spy Beats.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “50. Two encounters with atheism”

  1. Nathan Hale Says:

    Hi! I really enjoy the podcast. I did notice, however that in gPodder (a Linux podcast client) only the logo is being downloaded as an enclosure, not the mp3 file! All my other podcasts work, so I think it might be something with your feed.

    Feel free to email me if I can provide further info! Thanks and keep up the great work!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

